music

Four me music is a way of i life, its like no matter what your going  through, or what’s going on with you music is is always there. I like to  listen on diffrent websites such as youtube

Youtube give me a way to lidten to old or new music, other websites i use also such as Livemixtapes and  Datpiff  give me a way to hear artist new music and other indy artist that you can’t hear on youtube, i  many other website but them two websitesw, keep me in tune with all music. I also use pandora for good random music that will help me clear my head.i was told to check out allmusic  but i havent got around to it.

Leave a Reply

